Board of Directors

Rose Bowl Riders is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors which meet the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm (see calendar here). Meetings are open to all members and there is time allotted for comments.

Members may view the minutes, reports and all other meeting materials on the Wild Apricot website here.

If you have a topic you would like added to the agenda, please contact the Board via the link below.

Click here to contact a member of the Board

2016-2017 Board

President – Ingrid McConnell

Vice President – Sue Lafferty

Secretary – Shannon Griffin

Treasurer – Carolyn Eberhard


Site Planning – Anna Armstrong

Corresponding Secretary – Kristyn Gonnerman

Stable Manager – Ariel Wisch-Schute

Grounds Manager – Walt Myers

Events Director – Nancy Rose

Trainer Liaison – Katherine Ginzton